CSU Stanislaus Closes For Winter Break

Turlock – In observance of the winter holiday season, California State University, Stanislaus will be closed for its annual winter break from noon on Wednesday, December 24, 2008, through Thursday, January 1, 2009.
 
The University will reopen on Friday, January 2, 2009.
 
Fall semester classes and final examinations concluded on Wednesday, December 17.

The winter term session will start on Monday, January 5 and continue through Wednesday, February 2.

Spring semester classes are scheduled for Monday, February 16 through Tuesday, June 2.

Commencement ceremonies will be held on Friday, June 5 and Saturday, June 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Article Comments

Recent Forum Topics

Recent Forum Replies

ADVERTISEMENT
Skip to content